Return to All About You
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strawberries Coated with Dark Chocolates in a Vase June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nur M from Singapore, SI Singapore  
I ordered for my daughter's 19th Bday and it’s during CB period. I’m so glad to have found them on Instagram. They were so prompt and accommodating. The strawberries coated was lovely and my girl is so happy to received it .  It's our first time buying from them and It’s beyond our expectation. Definitely gg to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Bouquet of Strawberries April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mitch from Singapore  
All About You was a very pretty product. They were quick to response right after my order and had it delivered on time. Happy to have learnt about Rainbowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Chin from Singapore, SI Singapore  
PACKING VERY NICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Amazing! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Happy From Canada from ON Canada  
I order every Christmas for my customers in Singapore. Rainbowly never disappoints! Beautiful and fresh products always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy Delivery & Great Product November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from SINGAPORE, SI Singapore  
Caught my girl by surprise by delivering it to her workplace. She absolutely loved it and her colleagues really enjoyed the chocolate coated strawberries. She was beaming with joy for the rest of the day. This is definitely worth every penny. Get it for your loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jun Ming Tan from Singapore, SI Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Valentine's Gift! February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Malia from California, United States  
Unfortunately, I couldn't be with my boyfriend this year. So I decided to send him something different.  Basic flowers and chocolates just seemed... okay. But then I came across this. The delivery to his work place was within the specified time and the delivery person (as my bf told me) was professional and friendly. I got him the small and the pictures he sent of it were just like the one above! He was happily surprised and received numerous comments about it from coworkers and friends. Thank you, Rainbowly! Definitely recommend to others. Also, I thought the card would just be a plain white design, but it was beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rrainbowly June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Montreal, Quebec CANADA,  
Fantastic products.  Great personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choc strawberry bouquet August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Suh from Sydney Australia  
Looked like the one in the pics and recipient loved it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Another great present, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items