Return to All About You
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy Delivery & Great Product November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from SINGAPORE, SI Singapore  
Caught my girl by surprise by delivering it to her workplace. She absolutely loved it and her colleagues really enjoyed the chocolate coated strawberries. She was beaming with joy for the rest of the day. This is definitely worth every penny. Get it for your loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jun Ming Tan from Singapore, SI Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Valentine's Gift! February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Malia from California, United States  
Unfortunately, I couldn't be with my boyfriend this year. So I decided to send him something different.  Basic flowers and chocolates just seemed... okay. But then I came across this. The delivery to his work place was within the specified time and the delivery person (as my bf told me) was professional and friendly. I got him the small and the pictures he sent of it were just like the one above! He was happily surprised and received numerous comments about it from coworkers and friends. Thank you, Rainbowly! Definitely recommend to others. Also, I thought the card would just be a plain white design, but it was beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rrainbowly June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Montreal, Quebec CANADA,  
Fantastic products.  Great personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choc strawberry bouquet August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Suh from Sydney Australia  
Looked like the one in the pics and recipient loved it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Another great present, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Leah from USA  
Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement.  On time,  great service!

Leah USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My client really loves it July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Karyn Tan from AMK, Singapore  
Your lovely creation has been very well received by my guests! Keep up the great work. Look forward to more creative fruit bouquets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I required July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Adam McGrath from The Teneriffe, SI Singapore  
Excellent product and customer service.  Product was exactly what I required and delivered when I asked.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Strawberry bouquet July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Eunice Tan from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Thanks for the lovely arrangement, it was delivered on time with all my queries promptly responded to.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?