Return to Flower Bouquet - Pinky Wish Chocoberry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super dainty Pink bouquet May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jollene Yang from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Rainbowly printed our message on a lovely card with handwritten name on the envelope! Thumbs up for effort! They were also pretty strict on quality and ensured that the recipient will be hoe before they delivered the bouquet since there are fresh strawberry chocolates and they need to be chilled! The chocolates look so flower-like that my friend almost put the whole bouquet in a vase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gift May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mili from Singapore, SI Singapore  
One of the best purchase i did so far. The product has blown my mind away and because it was a b'day gift for my sister, she's even in awe of the uniqness of the gift. I will definately be their return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and delicious! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore  
This was exactly the type of edible bouquet (including some flowers) what I was looking for! The bouquet was very pretty and the chocolate covered strawberries tasted sweet and awesome! The team supporting was great as well. My order was last minute and they replied my query about availability really quickly; that was extremely appreciated :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company to work with June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Quady from U.S.A.  
Sorry for the late review but better late than never.  I am glad I found this place just by googling though I was a little hesitant since I am not living in Singapore and wonder if the company is reputable or trustable.  I emailed the company and Imine was very responsive.  Despite the last minute order for Mother’s Day for both my mom and Godma, Imine worked through with me right through delivery.  I could not say enough but they were wonderful to work with.  Delivery was on time.  The only suggestion I would say is to make sure the recipient is aware they are fruits and being that Singapore has a humid weather, those needs to be put in the refrigerator.  Other than that, I would order from them anytime.  Thank you Imine and your team (from the arranger to the delivery person) for a job well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Responsive staff and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinky wish chocoberry bouquet January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Overall presentation is very pleasing to the eye. The chocolate coating is a bit sweet, less sweet might be more desirable. Delivery is on time and notice was given. Good service provided. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Juin Biau Too from Singapore, SI Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So lovely! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Loh from Singapore, SI Singapore  
A lovely owner who makes exquisite desserts, and is accommodating to the smallest order! Their attention to detail is spot-on.  Had so many to choose from but decided on the chocoberry bouquet for my mother's birthday. They made it beautiful and delicious and she loved it!

Looking forward to another special occasion to order again through Rainbowly!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kai from singapore, SI Singapore  
My girlfriend very like this surprise and the bouquet are beautiful.The strawberry are juicy but chocolate a bit too sweet.thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mother's day bouquet May 11, 2016
Reviewer: yan ling law from singapore, SI Singapore  
very satisfied. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items