Return to Flower Bouquet - Pinky Wish Chocoberry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company to work with June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Quady from U.S.A.  
Sorry for the late review but better late than never.  I am glad I found this place just by googling though I was a little hesitant since I am not living in Singapore and wonder if the company is reputable or trustable.  I emailed the company and Imine was very responsive.  Despite the last minute order for Mother’s Day for both my mom and Godma, Imine worked through with me right through delivery.  I could not say enough but they were wonderful to work with.  Delivery was on time.  The only suggestion I would say is to make sure the recipient is aware they are fruits and being that Singapore has a humid weather, those needs to be put in the refrigerator.  Other than that, I would order from them anytime.  Thank you Imine and your team (from the arranger to the delivery person) for a job well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Responsive staff and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinky wish chocoberry bouquet January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Overall presentation is very pleasing to the eye. The chocolate coating is a bit sweet, less sweet might be more desirable. Delivery is on time and notice was given. Good service provided. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Juin Biau Too from Singapore, SI Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So lovely! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Loh from Singapore, SI Singapore  
A lovely owner who makes exquisite desserts, and is accommodating to the smallest order! Their attention to detail is spot-on.  Had so many to choose from but decided on the chocoberry bouquet for my mother's birthday. They made it beautiful and delicious and she loved it!

Looking forward to another special occasion to order again through Rainbowly!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kai from singapore, SI Singapore  
My girlfriend very like this surprise and the bouquet are beautiful.The strawberry are juicy but chocolate a bit too sweet.thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mother's day bouquet May 11, 2016
Reviewer: yan ling law from singapore, SI Singapore  
very satisfied. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lovely bouquet December 15, 2015
Reviewer: sabariah abu samah from Singapore, SI Singapore  
hi..I love the bouquet. It was delivered at the perfect time. my son n his fiancée love it too n its delicious ...yummy!😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good and efficient! October 18, 2015
Reviewer: SIMON JUDE ATHAIDE from SINGAPORE, SI Singapore  
On time and accurate

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect present August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Tan, Singapore from Singapore, SI Singapore  
Thanks, my friend with a new baby loved the present - delivered perfectly on time and she said they were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items